Change the world

The Madibaz Surfing Club Launch Contest was held in P.E at Loch ness on the 31st of October 2010. This contest was a very successfull event with some good surf and loadz of fun. Thanks to everyone that was invloved in organizing this event. Also a big thanks to everyone that came with to compete and all the other support that was there. This was only the first of many more to come. Here's the results:


1st 2nd 3rd 4th

Grant Beck

Dane van Greunen

Luke Bakker

Josh McWilliams


1st 2nd 3rd

Faye Zoetmulder

Mia Baard

Leani Horne


1st 2nd 3rd 4th
Kyle Jacobs Bruce Campbell Clinton Gravett Jacques du Plooy


The Open Men's final was a very exciting one with only a score of 1.0 seperating 1st and 4th postion. Well done to all the surfers that competed!